GET IN TOUCH

For general enquiries please email Lily, our Founder & Operational Manager at lily@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

CONTACT YOUR LOCAL EVENT MANAGER

52-521023_download-free-icon-female-vectors-blank-facebook-profile.png

SHANNON HUNT

South East England: Kent shannon@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

a018ebaf-a757-44ad-bed9-a1bfa2df5026.jpe

lauren bunnage

Central Scotland: Edinburgh & Glasgow

lauren@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

Lydia Quebec.jpg

LYDIA SHARP

South East England: Sussex

lydia@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

Photo - Jess Waring.jpg

Jessica Waring

North West England: Merseyside

jessica@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

unnamed (9).jpg

Lauren cooper

East England: Hertfordshire, Essex, Bedfordshire

LaurenC@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

unnamed (10).jpg

Bethan Sian Bloomfield

South England: Hampshire & Dorset

bethan.sian@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk