GET IN TOUCH

For general enquiries please email Lily, our Senior Event Manager at lily@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

CONTACT YOUR LOCAL EVENT MANAGER

Lily Jones

South East England: Kent & Surrey

lily@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

lauren bunnage

Central Scotland: Edinburgh & Glasgow

lauren@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

Zoe Perkins

Melanie Griffiths

Bethany Lewis-burrows

North East England: Newcastle

bethany@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

Jessica Waring

North West England: Merseyside

jessica@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

AMANDA CALDER

Lauren cooper

East England: Hertfordshire, Essex, Bedfordshire

LaurenC@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

Bethan Sian Bloomfield

South England: Hampshire & Dorset

bethan.sian@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

LYDIA SHARP

South East England: Sussex

lydia@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk

SoniA Wilde

East & West Midlands

sonia@quirkyweddingfayre.co.uk